AFCON 2021: Full List of Teams That Qualified For Round of 16

Share and Enjoy !


AFCON 2021: Full List of Teams That Qualified For Round of 16

The 16 teams that will play in the knockout stages of the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations have been confirmed.

This follows the completion of Group E and F fixtures on Thursday.

Read More;

✓ AFCON2021: Sudan Coach, Tia Predicts Teams That Will Reach Final in The Ongoing Africa Cup of Nations 2021

✓ Group Commends Ebonyi State Governor, His Excellency Dave Umahi

✓ NOLLYWOOD: Veteran Actor Sam Obiago is Dead

✓ We Are Already Used To Chief Maurice Emeka Akueme, He’s Synonymous To Democracy, He Will Bring Home Democracy ~ Emmanuel Gstar

They are: Nigeria, Egypt, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Mali, Ivory Coast, Equatorial Guinea, Burkina Faso, Senegal, Guinea, Gambia, Morocco, Malawi, Tunisia and Gabon.

In some of the confirmed matches for the Round of 16, Morocco will face Malawi, Senegal take on Cape Verde and Egypt clash with Ivory Coast.

Burkina Faso face Gabon.

Big teams like Algeria and Ghana failed to make it past the group stages.

Share and Enjoy !


If you liked this article, then please join our WhatsApp Group for More tutorials. You can also find us on Twitter and Facebook.

Disclaimer: Contents provided and/or opinions expressed here do not reflect the opinions of The Charity Reporters or any employee thereof.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *