PDPNationalConvention: 21 New Members Of PDP National Working Committee Emerge

Share and Enjoy !


PDPNationalConvention: 21 New Members Of PDP National Working Committee Emerge

PDP Elects New Members Of the National Working Committee At The National Convention. See Full List.

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has just elected a new set of members into its National Working Committee (NWC) to take over the leadership of the party.

Twenty-one people were elected at the party’s national convention which began on Saturday October 30th and lasted till Sunday October 31st at the Eagle Square in Abuja.

Read More Issues;

√  Again, Enugu Commissioner Resigns

√  Security Operatives Raid Supreme Court Judge, Odili’s Residence In Abuja

√  Show of Gratitude and Testimonials as Chief Maurice Emeka Akueme’s Goodwill Did Not Start Today

√  ‘Food Has Finally Finished’ – Nigerians React as Fani-Kayode Calls out Ahmed Gumi

See the full list of the newly-elected national officials:

National Chairman – Iyorchia Ayu

Deputy National Chairman (North) – Umar Damagum (Contested)

Deputy National Chairman (South) – Taofeek Arapaja (Contested)

National Secretary – Samuel Anyanwu (Unopposed)

National Treasurer – Ahmed Mohammed (Unopposed)

National Organising Secretary – Umar Bature (Unopposed)

National Financial Secretary – Daniel Woyegikuro (Unopposed)

National Women’s Leader – Professor Stella Effah-Attoe (Unopposed)

National Youth Leader – Muhammed Suleiman (Contested)

National Legal Adviser – Kamaldeen Ajibade (Unopposed)

National Publicity Secretary – Debo Ologunagba (Unopposed)

National Auditor – Okechuckwu Daniel (Unopposed)

Deputy National Secretary – Setoji Kosheodo (Unopposed)

Deputy National Treasurer – Ndubisi David (Unopposed)

Deputy National Publicity Secretary – Ibrahim Abdullahi (Unopposed)

Deputy National Organising Secretary – Ighoyota Amori (Unopposed)

Deputy National Financial Secretary – Adamu Kamale (Unopposed)

Deputy National Women’s Leader – Hajara Wanka (Unopposed)

Deputy National Youth Leader – Timothy Osadolor (Unopposed)

Deputy National Legal Adviser – Okechukwu Osuoha (Unopposed)

Deputy National Auditor – Abdulrahman Mohammed (Unopposed)

Thank you for supporting our brand Charity Reporters

Share and Enjoy !


If you liked this article, then please join our WhatsApp Group for More tutorials. You can also find us on Twitter and Facebook.

Disclaimer: Contents provided and/or opinions expressed here do not reflect the opinions of The Charity Reporters or any employee thereof.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *